Here at JobzMall, we prioritize the needs and comfort of our users. However, should you need to delete your account for any reason, we are here to provide simple steps on how to do so. Remember, once your account is deleted, you may lose any saved information and won't be able to recover it.
Please Note: Deactivated accounts are held on our system in compliance with local laws and will be permanently deleted when applicable.
Here's how you can delete your JobzMall account:
Sign in to your JobzMall account. You must be signed in to access your account settings.
Navigate to the "Settings". Usually, you can find this on the top right corner of the page after you sign in, or in a menu bar on your dashboard.
Scroll down to the section titled "Danger Zone". This is where you'll find options for deleting or deactivating your account.
Follow the on-screen instructions. There will be a series of steps or confirmations to ensure you are sure about deleting your account. You may need to provide your password again for security reasons.
You can navigate to deactivate your account by clicking the button below. We highly encourage you to update your profile privacy settings instead, as deactivating your account will remove your profile and will cause you to miss out on new opportunities
Once you have completed these steps, your account will be deactivated and, according to the relevant laws, will be permanently deleted when required. Please remember that the deletion of your account is an irreversible process, and you'll lose all your saved data, such as your job applications.
If you need any further help or if you're having issues deleting your account, please feel free to contact our customer service team. We're here to help you.